The raw social commentary on the daily happenings upon the Hill!
Friday, October 2, 2009
Econ 101
AHHHH First econ 101 test today! I'm scared! Why is econ so hard for me to comprehend? Why is there math in everything? I hate math! Wish me luck! Peace!
One of my good friends has ECON and feels the same way. But don't worry if you don't feel solid about the test, they curve it a bunch. Too bad they don't do that for PSYCH... shoot me in the face. GOOD LUCK.
I'd loooove to take Pysch instead! I might actually switch my major from Business Admin + International Studies (German) to Pysch + International Studies (German)
Sweet, sounds like a plan. But if you haven't taken psych yet, I highly recommend it before you change your major. I was considering psychology until I took PSYCH. Its something that either comes naturally or takes a whole bunch of work- guess what kind of person I am...
But if you take psych here, get King and Sampson, they are awesome.
How did you do on the Econ exam...because I straight up bombed it and thus the reason I dropped that course. Good luck on the rest of the year in that dreaded class.
Hope you did good on that test. I've heard about Econ and I honestly feel sorry for you but you just have to fight it man.
ReplyDeleteOne of my good friends has ECON and feels the same way. But don't worry if you don't feel solid about the test, they curve it a bunch.
ReplyDeleteToo bad they don't do that for PSYCH... shoot me in the face.
GOOD LUCK.
I'd loooove to take Pysch instead! I might actually switch my major from Business Admin + International Studies (German) to Pysch + International Studies (German)
ReplyDeleteSweet, sounds like a plan. But if you haven't taken psych yet, I highly recommend it before you change your major. I was considering psychology until I took PSYCH. Its something that either comes naturally or takes a whole bunch of work- guess what kind of person I am...
ReplyDeleteBut if you take psych here, get King and Sampson, they are awesome.
I'll keep that in mind... I'm not going to take any drastic steps for a little while...
ReplyDeleteHow did you do on the Econ exam...because I straight up bombed it and thus the reason I dropped that course. Good luck on the rest of the year in that dreaded class.
ReplyDelete